Contact List for the Parish Office:

Pastor: Rev. Dr. Jan Klak, Ph.L., S.T.L., Ph.D.: ext. 205

Parochial Vicars:

  • Rev. Chinnappan Arockiasamy, BA, B.Ph, B.Th., MsFs.: ext. 206
  • Rev. Thomas Olikkunnel, Ph.D., H.G.N.: ext. 212


Parish Staff:

Code of Conduct for Church Personnel within the Archdiocese of San Antonio – click here

Contact Form: